Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Purple Place Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

El Dorado Hills, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Purple Place Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanieriley 3 months ago

Thai Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Sooo good! Also great prepared as a salad!

Mtbooface 4 months ago

Cheese Burger

Best food ever. Their burgers are on point and the fries are amazeballz! The restaurant is always clean and the staff are so nice and friendly ? 10/10 would recommend!

Tiffany 4 months ago

Caesar Entre Salad

Absolutely the best Cesare salad I have ever had fresh great dressing . I added salmon once it was awesome. And I had the prawns also. It's definitely one u should try

Michelle 4 months ago

Our Famous Purple Place Burger

OMG! Absolutely the best freaking Burger you're going to sink your teeth into! Cook to perfection the way you would like it top shelf quality meat on a brioche bun that is so fresh and delicious you just cannot stop eating it! If you've not eaten The Purple Place you're missing out on some of the most amazing food!

Jim 4 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Delicious breakfast! I added diced ham. Will order again!

Marion 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

I love this sandwich because the chicken is phenomenal! Nice and juicy, yet so crispy on the outside. The bun is brioche, in my opinion the bun makes the sandwich. Add in the perfect amount of hotness, some pickles, lettuce, tomatoes, etc. and you have got a supreme sandwich!.

Tiffany 4 months ago

Thai Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Amazing. Great flavor

Michelle 4 months ago

Caesar Entre Salad

WTF is this the best Caesar salad dressing I have ever had so creamy, garlicky and oh so good 👍! And if you try it with the grilled prawns that's a meal in itself!

Jim 4 months ago

Denver Omelet

My wife and I Stopped by for my birthday and I had two of my favs. Denver omelet w a side of biscuits and gravy! Excellent! Unfortunately they did not have the ooeygooeycinamon roll for my bday?

David Jaquez 4 months ago

Purple Place Potstickers

To Die for!! Chef Paul is the best!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA